Did you ever see the movie Airplane? Remember the guy who kept saying stuff like: ” I picked the wrong week to quit smoking.” And, “I picked the wrong week to quit sniffing glue.” etc. etc.

I picked the wrong weekend to let Gram take the kids so I could have two date nights in a row with my wife. Silly me, I figured there would be a training video or two put up on Friday – and then nothing again until Monday. Boy, was I wrong…

So, I log in and realize that – not only were there two more preseason videos up, there are ten training videos to get through. Holy smokes!

But I’m not complaining – just realizing that 4 days into the thirty day challenge, there’s a reason it’s called a challenge.

And I’m excited, the updated Market Samurai looks great – talk about awesomeness at no charge!!!  While, I haven’t been able to get through all of the training videos that are now available – there’s no doubt the training will get us up and running in no time.

So that’s all I need – some more time…

If you’re feeling like you’re running behind – don’t worry – you are not alone.  And you’ll be able to catch up.

Take your time and learn this stuff at your own pace.  You’ll get there – and so will we…

